Iowa Corn Indy 250 Race Highlights

Highlights from the 2010 Iowa Corn Indy 250 at Iowa Speedway. Tony Kanaan took his first victory in the IZOD IndyCar Series since 2008. Helio Castroneves and E.J. Viso rounded out the top 3.
Prossimo video
Carica commenti

Riguardo questo video

Durata 04:25
Postato 13 mag 2015
Serie IndyCar
Sii il primo a ricevere le
ultime notizie